Skip to main content

Beta Club Induction Ceremony 2024

Posted Date: 03/21/2024

Beta Club Induction Ceremony 2024

Celeste High School inducted new BETA members for the 2024-2025 school year in a ceremony that was held on Monday, March 18, 2024.  The event was conducted by the 2023-2024 Beta Club Officers Koby Brown – President, Sarah Hawkins – Vice President, Kendall Hanson – Secretary, Luke Beadles – Treasurer, LindaBeth Norwood – Reporter/Historian.  Beta Club Sponsor Lisa York and Principal Chris Taylor presented the new inductees with their certificates. 

Congratulations to the following new Beta inductees:

Peyton Wright, Melissa De La Hoya, MaddieClaire Park, Elizabeth Rodriguez, Cyrus Ford, Emily McDaniel, Jada Garcia, Alice Cram, Savana Qualls, Katherine Reinsch, & Morgan Nickell.

Beta Club Induction Ceremony 2024 Photo Gallery

Beta Club Induction Ceremony 2024


Beta Club Officers 2024

2023-2024 Beta Club Officers:

Koby Brown – President
Sarah Hawkins – Vice President
Kendall Hanson – Secretary
Luke Beadles – Treasurer
LindaBeth Norwood – Reporter/Historian 
Sponsor Lisa York