Skip to main content

CHS Class Officer Election Results

Posted Date: 09/20/2023

CHS Class Officer Election Results

Celeste High School students elected class officers on Thursday, September 14, 2023.  Each class voted to elect class members to represent their voice, make decisions and plan for school activities.  Congratulations to the following students:


Senior Class Officers


President- Koby Brown

Vice-President- Luke Beadles

Treasurer- Rustin Giles

Secretary- Kendall Hanson

Junior Class Officers


President - Sarah Hawkins

Vice President - Linda Beth Norwood

Secretary - Lauren Tenney

Treasurer - Kennedy Adamson

Sophomore Officers


President- Josh Willis

Vice-President- Sydnee Dickins

Treasurer- Savana Oualls

Secretary- Adam Hofman

Freshman Officers

President- Cyrus Ford

Vice President- Peyton Wright

Secretary- Ashton Slaton

Treasurer- Alyssa Brock

Class Officers 23-24